Farah Goku’s Wed

This is the year for my sisters, best friends and I myself found happiness as we blessed with love. Alhamdulillah… some of them tie the knot as marriage and engagement.

After years since I left my college days, my best mate Farah finally came out with invitation card to her wedding with the guy that I ve been introduced as her boyfriend past year ago, Adi aka Goku.

My other best mate, Mira was also there to celebrate. I m unable to attend for the reception due to academic trip that happened on the same day therefore I made myself to be at the akad nikah at Farah’s house Nilai. Long journey, I a chicken to drive on darky road at night. All hantus stories came across, I don’t mind. Hahah.

And it’s time for photo, for memory:

More to come, I m posting up family wedding photos.  The sisters’ soul in me…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

